You are never alone or helpless. The force that guides the stars guides you too.

-Shrii Shrii Anandamurti. 

Coming to terms with our essential helplessness and lack of control in this life is to begin a long-term spiritual journey of self discovery. In the end, understanding our helplessness at a core level is to realize that we have never been helpless, after all. 

This is post #1 in what (I hope) will be an insightful blog into my upcoming adventures. I can’t think of a more suitable way to start everything off than this quote – the “christening of my e-journey”, so to speak.

I love feedback, questions, comments and general interaction. Let me know what you think by commenting below.

